Contacte una clínica o distribuidor más cercano

Argentina

Tecnosalud

Dirección: Vedia 1971, Cap. Fed., Buenos Aires, Argentina C1429ELT
Teléfonos: 54-11-4704-4900
Contácto: Sra. Graciela Rodriguez
grodriguez@tecnosalud.com.ar
www.tecnosalud.com.ar

Brasil

Politec Saude

Endereço: Rua Sampaio Viana, 277 - 2°andar - Paraíso São Paulo - SP - CEP 04004-000
Teléfonos: +55 11 3201-5348
Contácto:
politecsaude@politecsaude.com.br
www.politecsaude.com.br/produtos/solucoes-auditivas/54/

Chile

Mediland

Dirección: Av. Los Leones 2142, Providencia, Santiago, Chile
Teléfonos: 56-2-2209-3234
Contácto: Sta. Catherine Catenacci
catherine.catenacci@mediland.cl

Colombia

Medihumana S.A.

Dirección: Calle 90 # 19 A- 49 Oficina 706, Torre Bambú. Bogota D.C., Colombia
Teléfonos: 57 1 611 4015
Contacto: Comunicaciones. Juliana Atuesta
contactenos@medihumana.com

Costa Rica

Clinica Dinamarca -Tecnomedica SA

Dirección: Calle 32 Avenidas 4 y 6 Edificio Clinica Dinamarca San Jose de Costa rica , Costarica
Teléfonos: 506 22214545 / 506 22214646
Contácto: Sra. Marcel Arias
marias@clinicadinamarca.com

Ecuador

Pro Audio Andrade Duran C.A

Dirección: San Gabriel OE, 7-50 y Nuno de Valderrama, Quito, Ecuador
Teléfonos: 593-2-2271280
Contácto: Sra. Veronica Araujo
varaujo@proaudio.ec

Guatemala

CEDAF - Centro de Audición Guatemala

Dirección: Edificio sixtino I, oficina 505, 6 avenida 6-63 Zona 10 Guatemala C.A.
Teléfonos: 2277-3420
Contácto: Lic Sandra Sosa
ssosa@cedaf.com.gt

Honduras

Contácto: Francis Abad
fabad@cochlear.com

México

Sistemas Administrativos Medicos, S.A. de C.V.

Dirección: Tamaulipas #150, Piso 16, Torre B Colonia Hipódromo Condesa México, D.F. 06170
Teléfonos: 52 55 5256-2199
Contácto: Sr. Xavier Fillat
xfillat@sam-mexico.com.mx

Panamá

Fast Medic

Dirección: Ave. Balboa Edif. Baymall Technology Plaza Planta Baja, Local #5 Panamá City , Panamá
Teléfonos: 507 301 3278
Contácto: Jose Gonzáles
jogonzalez@fastmedic.com

Paraguay

Centro Auditivo S.R.L.

Contácto:
centroauditivo@highway.com.py

Peru

Premium Medical

Dirección: Calle Ricardo Angulo Ramírez Nº695 San isidro Lima 27, Peru
Teléfonos: 511-226 8175
Contácto: Jacqueline Mallqui
jacky.mallqui@premiummedical.pe

Republica Dominicana

Consultorio Dr Roberto Batista Genao

Dirección: Calle Padre Fantino # 7, La Vega, Rep. Domininicana
Contácto:
batista.genao@gmail.com
www.drbatistaotologialavega.com.do

Uruguay

AudiPro

Dirección: Ponce 1445, Montevideo, Uruguay 11600
Teléfonos: 598-27073761
info@audipro.com.uy

Venezuela

Adrial Medico Quirurgica (Amqui)

Dirección: Av Francisco Solano. Torre Oasis. PB Local 2. Caracas, Venezuela
Teléfonos: 58 212 7623145 / 58 212 7612661
Contácto:
cochlear.teayudaaoir@gmail.com